Hardbacks and Specials
Her Klingon Soul (Day of Honor #3)
Day of Honor (Day of Honor #5: The Episode)
Fire Ship (Captain’s Table #4)
Captain Proton

The Regular Series
01 Caretaker
02 The Escape
03 Ragnarok
04 Violations
05 Incident at Arbuk
06 The Murdered Sun
07 Ghost of a Chance
08 Cybersong
09 Invasion 4: The Final Fury
10 Bless the Beasts
11 The Garden
12 Chrysalis
13 The Black Shore
14 Marooned
15 Echoes
16 Seven of Nine
17 Death of a Neutron Star
18 Battle Lines
19 Dark Matters Book I (Cloak and Dagger – Due out November ’00)
20 Dark Matters Book II (Ghost Dance – Due out November ’00)
21 Dark Matters Book III (Shadow of Heaven – Due out December ’00)

The Original Series  The Next Generation  Deep Space Nine

Voyager  New Frontier  S.C.E.  Special Books

Return to the Star Trek Books Section

READ  episode3x09c

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *